ROSEMOUNT 651-322-6466 /// WOODBURY 651-340-7661
 

 

Reviews

Medi-CAR Auto Repair strives to provide superior auto repair and maintenance. Our reviews tell us we’re doing it right.

If you’d like to share your experience with Medi-CAR, we invite you to submit a review. Please provide your thoughts using one of the links to the right. We appreciate all feedback, thank you!

SCHEDULE

 

 

    review rating 5  Excellent service, trustworthy and reasonable repair cost. Oil changed very reasonable.

    thumb Valori Host
    9/20/2018

    review rating 5  This shop was wonderful. The lobby is very nice and clean with a lot of options for entertainment, both for adults and kids. The manager was very friendly and helpful. My car was fixed and given back to me in great condition and I noticed they even filled my tires (I may have had a low tire pressure light I was ignoring). I will definitely bring my vehicle back!

    thumb Jess
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely the best experience! Had a nail in my tire and they were able to squeeze me into a full schedule to fix it. Not only was their service amazing but the guys themselves are so friendly and helpful! Will be sending all future business their way!

    thumb K B
    7/31/2018

    review rating 5  Brought my Hyundai in for an appointment a couple weeks ago for a tune-up & minor battery problem. Dropped it off and picked it up about an hour later, which, to me, seemed to be super fast. (Although, to be honest, I only have about one verifiable car fact tucked deeeep in the recesses of my knowledge arsenal. Maybe an hour is a normal length of time; who knows! Life is just one big, unsolvable mystery.) Anyway, car starts perfectly every time now, which has truly been such a great relief to me. Thanks so much for hooking me up, guys! My car and I are eternally grateful. 🙂

    thumb Helen McDonough
    7/24/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone at the place is terrific!! Extra-special kudos to DERRICK, who, in my mind, is truly “The Car Whisperer”❣️

    thumb Sherry Bianchi-Knod
    7/12/2018

    review rating 5  We were traveling in the area when our van broke down. The tow truck brought us here per our request (thanks google.) We couldn’t be more pleased. Alex was kind, courteous & knowledgeable. The machanic fit us in & got the van fixed quickly so we can get back on the road. Very thankful for a job well done. Would recommend them to anyone! Thanks guys!

    thumb Alina Samurin
    6/18/2018

    review rating 5  WOW! I will never take my car anywhere else, ever again! This woman-owned and operated, local business made me a customer for life today! I was able to get my car in first thing this morning for a "check engine" light that popped up yesterday afternoon. Mark, the service advisor , explained to me up front the diagnostic process and the price for that service. He called back a bit later with the results, recommended repairs, and total cost. He even applied the $60 discount for the diagnostic that was advertised on their website. I got a call at 2:30 that my car was all done! WOW! I left the shop feeling confident that my car was fixed. What a wonderful vibe from the physical settings of the lobby and the genuine honesty from the employees that served me today. Their "NoBS" sign on the wall is the truth! Thank you so much!

    thumb Lauren Hirschler
    5/09/2018

    review rating 5  Always extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. They make sure I always know exactly what is going on with my car and give me options when they can. I appreciate a business I can trust, especially in this industry. Thank you so much!

    thumb Kiera Trandem
    4/06/2018

    review rating 5  Woman-owned, savvy-minded car repair shop. I spent an hour there playing with my two young daughters and they LOVED it! Didn't feel like we were waiting for car repairs. Crafts, dress-up, games, you name it, they're ready to help you entertain your kids while you wait. Plus, free yummy coffee & snacks, and genuinely friendly and thorough service. I'm sold!

    thumb Veronica Green
    4/05/2018
 

We were traveling in the area when our van broke down. The tow truck brought us here per our request (thanks google.) We couldn’t be more pleased. Alex was kind, courteous & knowledgeable. The machanic fit us in & got the van fixed quickly so we can get back on the road. Very thankful for a job well done. Would recommend them to anyone! Thanks guys!

Alina Samurin

Rosemount Location

Always extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. They make sure I always know exactly what is going on with my car and give me options when they can. I appreciate a business I can trust, especially in this industry. Thank you so much!

Kiera Trandem

Rosemount Location

Highly Recommend Medi Car to anybody and everybody that needs anything done on their vehicles. Brandon was extremely helpful, knowledgable and gave me options for my repair. You can tell he truly cares about you and what’s best for your vehicle. I have found my new shop. Thank you Medi Car and Brandon

Scotty Ganther

Rosemount Location

Great friendly timely service..
Brandon was awesome. Took care of all my issues very fast and very friendly. Answered all my Questions. Always do. I’ve been bringing all my cars and kids cars here fir years.

Lew Kieffer

Rosemount Location

WOW! I will never take my car anywhere else, ever again! This woman-owned and operated, local business made me a customer for life today! I was able to get my car in first thing this morning for a “check engine” light that popped up yesterday afternoon. Mark, the service adviser , explained to me up front the diagnostic process and the price for that service. He called back a bit later with the results, recommended repairs, and total cost. He even applied the $60 discount for the diagnostic that was advertised on their website. I got a call at 2:30 that my car was all done! WOW! I left the shop feeling confident that my car was fixed. What a wonderful vibe from the physical settings of the lobby and the genuine honesty from the employees that served me today. Their “NoBS” sign on the wall is the truth! Thank you so much!

Lauren Hirschler

Woodbury Location

Woman-owned, savvy-minded car repair shop. I spent an hour there playing with my two young daughters and they LOVED it! Didn’t feel like we were waiting for car repairs. Crafts, dress-up, games, you name it, they’re ready to help you entertain your kids while you wait. Plus, free yummy coffee & snacks, and genuinely friendly and thorough service. I’m sold!

Veronica Green

Woodbury Location

Today was my first time at Medi-Car for an oil change, and I will definitely be back! The service was excellent, quick, and staff was very knowledgable and trustworthy. This location (Woodbury) is also a GREAT place to sit and work while waiting, with tons of great seating, free beverages, and even an adorable kids area with games, toys, and more! I would recommend Medi-Car, and will be back for regular service on both of our vehicles! Thanks so much!

Cody Osegard

Woodbury Location

Great service!!! timely, fair prices and very efficient. Thank you!!!!

Dan C.

 

Submit a Review for Medi-CAR

google

Google Reviews

 

 Facebook

Schedule Your Appointment


Medi-CAR Auto Repair /
14555 South Robert Trail Rosemount, MN 55068 /

Medi-CAR Auto Repair - Woodbury / 8160 Coller Way, Ste G Woodbury, MN 55125 

Appointments: (Rosemount) (651) 322-6466 /  Hours: M-F, 7:30 am - 5:30 pm  

Woodbury (651) 340-7661) / Hours: 8:00a – 5:30p Mon-Fri

aasp-mn-logo ase-logo recycle-logo

Medi-CAR Auto Repair - a local, independently-owned auto repair shop servicing Rosemount, Eagan, Inver Grove Heights, Apple Valley, Woodbury, and Farmington, Minnesota and the Twin Cities Area.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

 

Save